ru
Get a Quote
en
Our office

Company

Our office is located in the modern Atlantic Business Center in the heart of Moscow. You are always welcome at East Global Logistics!

Our interior design reflects our corporate philosophy. Our spacious offices are full of light, which corresponds with the openness of our company as our specialists are always full of optimism and welcome new customers. Our building overlooks the magnificent scenery of the Moscow City skyscrapers.

In our design as well as in our work we prefer a formal business style that is neither eclectic nor superfluous. We have chosen eco-friendly materials, natural wood, abundance of glass and live plants these are decorative elements that enliven our space.

EGL has created an environment for fruitful work. Our specialists focus on results and are willing to bring new opportunities in cargo shipping for you.

Our visitors can make the most of our offices with comfortable furniture: there are meeting rooms with soft leather sofas where you can confidentially discuss all details of delivery as well as spacious conference rooms for major events. Our office is fully supplied with state-of-the-art presentation equipment and intelligent systems that improve and streamline our workflow.

Workspace of our managers is separated by modern sound-proof partitions. And it provides everything to concentrate on customer support, analyze incoming orders and make best decisions.

We dedicate a lot of time to work; naturally EGL has cozy recreation rooms for relaxation and rest.

Read more: Partners →

eng
Отследить груз
Рассчитать доставку

Компания

Головной офис компании East Global Logistics расположен в современном БЦ «Атлантик» в самом центре Москвы. Всегда рады видеть вас в гостях.

Оформление внутреннего пространства отражает нашу корпоративную философию. Просторные помещения наполнены светом, что соответствует открытости нашей компании. Сотрудники всегда полны оптимизма и готовы идти навстречу новым клиентам. Из широких окон открывается вдохновляющий вид на небоскребы Москва-Сити.

В интерьере, как и в работе, мы предпочитаем деловой и строгий стиль без эклектики, излишней загруженности. Отделка экологически чистыми материалами, использование натурального дерева, обилие стекла, натуральные растения — это те элементы, которые оживляют пространство.

Компания EGL создала в своем офисе все условия для плодотворной работы. Наши сотрудники нацелены на результат и готовы открыть перед вами новые возможности в сфере грузоперевозок.

Для посетителей мы приготовили помещения с удобной мебелью: переговорные комнаты с мягкими кожаными диванами, где можно в конфиденциальной обстановке обсудить все детали доставок, а также просторные совещательные для крупных встреч. Офис оборудован новейшей техникой для презентаций, интеллектуальными системами, которые делают работу удобнее и проще.

Рабочие места менеджеров разделены современными перегородками, защищающими от шума. Здесь есть все необходимое для того, чтобы сосредоточиться на работе с клиентами, анализировать заказы и предлагать оптимальные решения.

Мы много времени проводим на работе, поэтому в офисе EGL оборудованы комфортные комнаты для полноценного отдыха.

Далее: Партнеры →